Styrelse

Ordförande
Leo Koivisto
Mobiltelefon: 076- 107 58 18
E-post: Leo.koivisto@malarna.nu

Vice ordförande
Oscar Rolfsman
Telefon: 070 - 816 35 40
E-post: oscar.rolfsman@malarna.nu

Kassör
Jonny Svensson
Telefon: 010 - 458 64 66
E-post: jonny.svensson@malarna.nu

Sekreterare
Daniel Henriksson
Telefon: 073-263 12 50
E-post: daniel.henriksson@malarna.nu

Vice sekreterare
Leila-Tiba Al-Seadi
Telefon: 076-391 97 94
E-post: leilatiba@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Jan-Ove Berg
Telefon: 010 - 458 65 32
E-post: jan-ove.berg@malarna.nu

Ledamot / Studieorganisatör
Anton Jakobsson
Telefon: 070-247 45 25
E-post: anton.jakobsson@malarna.nu 

Ledamot
Kajsa Larsson
Telefon: 072 - 243 43 04
E-post: kajsa.redbird@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Markus Engblom
Telefon: 070-141 13 12
E-post: markus.engblom87@gmail.com

Suppleant 
Anders Thenor
Telefon: 070-998 53 82
E-post: anders.thenor@gmail.com

Suppleant 
Alice Johansson
Telefon: 072-535 88 30
E-post: johansson89alice@gmail.com

Granskad: