Avdelning 3 Väst

Styrelse

Ordförande
Leo Koivisto
Mobiltelefon: 076- 107 58 18
E-post: Leo.koivisto@malarna.nu

Vice ordförande
Ronny Johansson
Telefon: 
E-post: ronny.johansson@malarna.nu

Kassör
Jonny Svensson
Telefon: 010 - 458 64 66
E-post: jonny.svensson@malarna.nu

Sekreterare
Jan-Ove Berg
Telefon: 010 - 458 65 32
E-post: jan-ove.berg@malarna.nu

Vice sekreterare
Jesper Jinesjö
Telefon 0733-42 46 86
E-post: jesperjinesjo@gmail.com

Ledamot
Robert Marmorsfors
Telefon: 070-857 47 76 
E-post: Gaisrobban@gmail.com

Ledamot / Studieorganisatör
Anton Jakobsson
Telefon: 
E-post: 

Ledamot
Daniel Henriksson
Telefon: 073-263 12 50
E-post: vortex_danne@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Leila-Tiba Al-Seadi
Telefon: 076-391 97 94
E-post: leilatiba@hotmail.com

Suppleant 
Oscar Rolfsman
Telefon: 070 - 816 35 40
E-post: oscar.rolfsman@hotmail.com

Suppleant 
Kajsa Larsson
Telefon: 072 - 243 43 04
E-post: kajsa.redbird@hotmail.com

Granskad: