Avdelning 3 Väst

Styrelse

Ordförande
Johan Svedestad
Mobiltelefon: 072-500 17 37
E-post: johan.svedestad@malarna.nu

Vice ordförande
Mikael Perisic
Mobiltelefon: 031-81 85 66
E-post: mikael.perisic@malarna.nu

Kassör
Jonny Svensson
Telefon: 033-20 55 82
E-post: jonny.svensson@malarna.nu

Sekreterare
Jan-Ove Berg
Telefon: 031-81 85 64
E-post: jan-ove.berg@malarna.nu

Vice sekreterare
Jesper Jinesjö
Telefon 0733-42 46 86
E-post: jesperjinesjo@gmail.com

Ledamot
Ronny Johansson
Telefon: 070 - 679 24 20
E-post: ronny.johansson@malarna.nu

Ledamot
Patrick Avonds
Telefon 073-375 55 13
E-post: patrickavonds@gmail.com

Ledamot
Daniel Läth
Telefon:
E-post: daniel.lath@outlook.com

Suppleant 
Tor - Erik Rydberg
Telefon: 076 - 937 81 87
E-post: tor-erik.r@hotmail.se 

Studieorganisatör
Mikael Perisic
Telefon 031-81 85 66
E-post: mikael.perisic@malarna.nu

Uppdaterad: